How do I enable or disable automatic renewal?

To make it easier to get in touch with us, from the 24th of March 2016 all support tickets will need to be submitted from your Crucial Control Panel.

You can check in the My Account area if a domain is set to automatically renew, to do so complete the following steps.

  1. Login to 'My Account'
  2. Select the domain you wish to edit



  3. Click on the Tick or Cross icon next to 'Auto Renew'



If this is ticked, the domain will automatically be renewed. If this is crossed, the domain will not be renewed automatically

You will still need to pay the invoice that gets generated for this before the due date or the renewal might fail.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk