How do I close my Partner Program account?

To make it easier to get in touch with us, from the 24th of March 2016 all support tickets will need to be submitted from your Crucial Control Panel.

If you have finished using your Partner Program account there is no need to close it.

If you are no longer using Partner Program it will remain dormant until needed you can also contact Management to close your account if needed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk