How do I upgrade my plan?

To make it easier to get in touch with us, from the 24th of March 2016 all support tickets will need to be submitted from your Crucial Control Panel.

If you have reached capacity and need additional resources on your plan you will need to upgrade the plan from the My Account area, to do this complete the following steps.

  1. Login to My Account

  2. Once logged in, under My Services, select the server you wish to upgrade



  3. Click on 'Upgrade Package'



  4. You may be displayed a warning advising that, as part of the upgrade, you may need to restart the service. Acknowledge this message and continue by clicking Proceed.



  5. Find the package you wish to upgrade to and select a billing cycle



  6. Press 'Choose'

  7. Select a Payment Method and click 'Continue'



  8. You will now see an order confirmation screen

  9. You will then be issued an invoice for the upgrade, the upgrade will take place once the invoice is paid.



  10. Check here to check if your server will require a reboot.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk